School Administration

West New York Board Of Education

6028 Broadway

West New York, New Jersey 07093

 

 

Early Childhood School (ECS)                  Public School #4 Annex

5204 Hudson Ave.                                    317 - 66th Street

West New York, NJ 07093                          West New York, NJ  07093

201-553-4035  Fax# 201-330-2945             201-553-4066   Fax# 201-869-6460

                                                                    

Rita Mendez, Principal, rmendez@wnyschools.net

Cara Zebrowski, Asst Principal, czebrowski@wnyschools.net

 

PS # 1                                        

6129 Madison St.                          

West New York, NJ 07093               

201-553-4025  Fax# 201-861-6998

 

Nelson Lopez, Principal, nlopez@wnyschools.net

Alex Calderone, Asst. Principal, acalderone@wnyschools.net

 

PS # 2                                        

5200 Broadway

West New York, NJ 07093                      

201-553-4040  Fax# 201-553-7432

 

Christian Cardenas, Principal, ccardenas@wnyschools.net

Anthony DeMarco, Asst. Principal, ademarco@wnyschools.net

 

PS # 3                                        

600 55th St                               

West New York, NJ 07093               

201-553-4060  Fax# 201-583-6633

 

Claire Warnock, Principal, cwarnock@wnyschools.net

Rene Theobald-Rodriguez, Asst. Principal, rtheobald@wnyschools.net

 

 

PS # 4                                                         

6300 Palisade Ave

West New York, NJ 07093                      

201-553-4070  Fax# 201-553-4050

 

Israel Rodriguez, Principal, irodriguez@wnyschools.net 

Harold Schroeder, Asst. Principal, hschroeder@wnyschools.net

 

 

PS # 5

5401 Hudson Ave.

West New York, NJ 07093               

201-553-4080  Fax# 201-330-7828

 

Daniel A. Valdes, Principal, dvaldes@wnyschools.net

Scott Cannao, Asst. Principal, scannao@wnyschools.net

 

  

PS # 6 – Harry L. Bain School                  

6200 Broadway                                      

West New York, NJ 07093               

201-553-4095  Fax# 201-758-0366

 

Tara Mantineo, Principal, tmantineo@wnyschools.net

Robert Reiman, Asst. Principal, rreiman@wnyschools.net

 

 

Middle School                                           

201 – 57th Street                         

West New York, NJ 07093               

201-553-4160  Fax# 201-863-6698

 

Patrick Gagliardi, Principal, pgagliardi@wnyschools.net

Brian Cooney, Asst. Principal, bcooney@wnyschools.net

Kelly Jameson, Asst. Principal, kejameson@wnyschools.net

 

 

Memorial High School

5501 Park Ave.

West New York, NJ 07093

201-553-4110  Fax# 201-864-2151

 

Scott Wohlrab, Principal, swohlrab@wnyschools.net

Alina Mendoza, Asst. Principal for Alternative Ed, amendoza@wnyschools.net

Tara Giacumbo, Asst. Principal, tgiacumbo@wnyschools.net

Robert Raparelli, Asst. Principal, roraparelli@wnyschools.net

 Charles Krajewski, Asst. Principal, ckrajewski@wnyschools.net