School Administration

West New York Board Of Education
6028 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093

Early Childhood School (ECS) Public School # 4 Annex
5204 Hudson Ave 317 - 66th Street
West New York, NJ  07093 West New York, NJ  07093
(201)553-4035  Fax# 201-330-2945 (201)553-4066  Fax# 201-869-6460
Cara Zebrowski, Principal, czebrowski@wnyschools.net
Amada SanJuan, Asst Principal, asanjuan@wnyschools.net

PS # 1
6129 Madison St
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4025  Fax# 201-861-6998
Scott Cannao, Principal, scannao@wnyschools.net
Oscar Guerrero, Asst. Principal, oguerrero@wnyschools.net

PS # 2
5200 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4040  Fax# 201-553-7432
Alex Calderone, Principal,acalderone@wnyschools.net
Anthony DeMarco, Asst. Principal, ademarco@wnyschools.net

PS # 3
600 55th St West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4060  Fax# 201-583-6633
Robert Reiman, Principal, rreiman@wnyschools.net
Rene Theobald-Rodriguez, Asst. Principal,
rtheobald@wnyschools.net

PS # 4
6300 Palisade Ave
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4070  Fax# 201-553-4050
Brian Cooney, Principal, bcooney@wnyschools.net
Laura Cirillo, Asst. Principal, lcirillo@wnyschools.net

PS #5
5401 Hudson Ave.
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4080  Fax# 201-330-7828
Nelson Lopez, Principal, nlopez@wnyschools.net

PS # 6 - Harry L. Bain School
6200 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4095  Fax# 201-758-0366
Tara Mantineo, Principal, tmantineo@wnyschools.net
Robert Raparelli, Asst. Principal, roraparelli@wnyschools.net

Middle School
201 - 57th Street
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4160  Fax# 201-863-6698
Patrick Gagliardi, Principal, pgagliardi@wnyschools.net
Kelly Jameson, Asst. Principal, kejameson@wnyschools.net

Memorial High School
5501 Park Ave.
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4110  Fax# 201-864-2151
Scott Wohlrab,Principal, swohlrab@wnyschools.net
Alina Mendoza, Asst. Principal for Alternative Ed, amendoza@wnyschools.net
Tara Giacumbo, Asst. Principal, tgiacumbo@wnyschools.net
Harold Schroeder, Asst. Principal, hschroeder@wnyschools.net
Charles Krajewski, Asst. Principal, ckrajewski@wnyschools.net