Contact Us

Memorial High School
5501 Park Ave.
West New York, NJ 07093
201-553-4110
Fax# 201-864-2151

Main Office Hours: 7:45am - 3:30pm  -- (8am - 1pm during the summer)
School Hours: 7:41am - 2:25pm

Scott Wohlrab
Principal
swohlrab@wnyschools.net

Tara Giacumbo
Asst. Principal
tgiacumbo@wnyschools.net

Charles Krajewski
Asst. Principal
ckrajewski@wnyschools.net

Harold Schroeder
Asst. Principal
hschroeder@wnyschools.net

Robert Raparelli
Asst. Principal
roraparelli@wnyschools.net

Leila Bethea
Nurse
lbethea@wnyschools.net
ext. 67020