Information Systems Department

Phone: (201)553-4014       Fax: (201)758-1088

Name / E-Mail

Title

Phone Ext.

Yonarkis Estevez yonarkis@wnyschools.net Information Systems Manager x 31660
Reggie Robaina rrobaina@wnyschools.net Network Data Coordinator x 31675
Edel Gonzalez  eg@wnyschools.net Network Administrator x 31662
Karen Bryan  kbryan@wnyschools.net Telecommunications Administrator x 31661
Yoerys Fraga  yf@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer / WebMaster x 63050
Justin Feurtado  jf@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 6091
Jeffrey Estevez  jestevez@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 2006
Luis Tejeda  lt@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 4758
Wilson Carvajal  wc@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 6533
Stanley Junewicz  sj@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 7667
Anthony Ruiz aruiz@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 6581
Mike Costello  mc@wnyschools.net Technology Engineer x 7674
Maria C. Molina  mmolina@wnyschools.net SIS Specialist x 7157