Human Resources

Christian Cardenas
Director - Human Resources
201-553-4000 Ext. 30028
ccardenas@wnyschools.net

Adriana Rodriguez
Receptionist
Switchboard Operator
201-553-4000 Ext. 0
arodriguez@wnyschools.net

Sarah Courtney
Executive Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30030
scourtney@wnyschools.net

Kelvin Hiciano
Human Resources Specialist
201-553-4000 Ext. 30011
khiciano@wnyschools.net

Christopher Oliveri
Administrative Assistant
Staff Attendance
201-553-4000 Ext. 30035
coliveri@wnyschools.net

Zuleika Reyes
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30032
zreyes@wnyschools.net

Elizabeth Clement
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30042
eclement@wnyschools.net