Human Resources

Sixto Cardenas
Human Resources Administrator
201-553-4000 Ext. 30028
scardenas@wnyschools.net

Adriana Rodriguez
Receptionist
Switchboard Operator
201-553-4000 Ext. 0
arodriguez@wnyschools.net

Sarah Courtney
Executive Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30030
scourtney@wnyschools.net

Kelvin Hiciano
Human Resources Specialist
201-553-4000 Ext. 30011
khiciano@wnyschools.net

Mary Argondizza
Administrative Assistant
Staff Attendance
201-553-4000 Ext. 30035
margondizza@wnyschools.net

Jeanette Martinez
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30032
jmartinez@wnyschools.net

Elizabeth Clement
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30042
eclement@wnyschools.net