search this site

Human Resources

Scott Wohlrab
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
201-553-4000 Ext. 30007
201-662-3931 Fax
swohlrab@wnyschools.net

Adriana Rodriguez
Receptionist
Switchboard Operator
201-553-4000 Ext. 0
arodriguez@wnyschools.net

Carolina Seguin
Executive Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30030
201-351-5541 Fax
cseguin@wnyschools.net

Christopher Oliveri
Administrative Assistant
Staff Attendance
201-553-4000 Ext. 30035
coliveri@wnyschools.net

Zuleika Reyes
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30032
201-758-1224 Fax
zreyes@wnyschools.net

Viviana Perez
Administrative Assistant
201-553-4000 Ext. 30042
201-758-1224 Fax
vperez@wnyschools.net

For Employee Benefits or Worker's Compensation, contact:
Kathleen Fradera
Payroll Supervisor
201-553-4000 x 30035
201-868-8071 Fax
kfradera@wnyschools.net