search this site

District Supervisors

Name / E-Mail Title / Location Phone Fax
Francisco Barquin
fbarquin@wnyschools.net
Science Supervisor K-12,
Technology Ed, MHS
Annex 3
(201)553-4160 x 58314 (201)351-5618
Eileen Calderone
ecalderone@wnyschools.net
Elementary Education
Annex 3
(201)553-4070 x 32115 (201)553-4051
John Fraraccio
jfraraccio@wnyschools.net
Physical Education/Health
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 67330 (201)553-4343
Jose Jimenez
jojimenez@wnyschools.net
Language Arts K-12
Annex 3
(201)553-4110 x 67122 (201)351-5628
Madely Miqueli
mmiqueli@wnyschools.net
World Language and Bilingual
/ ESL Gr. 7-12
Annex 3
(201)553-4110 x 32109 (201)351-5622
Yvette Miranda
ymiranda@wnyschools.net
World Language and
Bilingual / ESL K-6
Annex 3
(201)553-4060 x 32101 (201)351-5624
Vincent Parisi
vparisi@wnyschools.net
Math Supervisor K-12
Annex 3
   
Sandra Rivas
srivas@wnyschools.net
Social Studies K-12 and Visual Arts 7-12
Annex 3
(201)553-4110 x 32108 (201)351-5626
Lissette Rodriguez
lisrodriguez@wnyschools.net
Early Childhood
Annex 4
(201)553-4000 x 69120 (201)351-5627
Beth Wolanski
bwolanski@wnyschools.net
Early Childhood
Early Childhood Center
(201)553-4080 x 32110 (201)351-5629
Yoleisy Yanez
yyanez@wnyschools.net
Special Education
Annex 3
(20)553-4060 x 32103 (201)351-5617