District Supervisors

Name / E-Mail

Title / Location

Phone

Fax

Eileen Calderone
ecalderone@wnyschools.net
Elementary Education
Public School #4
(201)553-4070 x 6671 (201)553-4051
Andrew Chiurazzi
achiurazzi@wnyschools.net
Special Education K-12
AMVETS
(201)553-4000 x 7100 (201)223-2942
Gisela Ferrer
gferrer@wnyschools.net
Early Childhood
PS# 4 Annex
(201)553-4000 x 32117 (201)351-5619
John Fraraccio
jfraraccio@wnyschools.net
Physical Education/Health
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 6657 (201)553-4343
Jose Jimenez
josejimenez@wnyschools.net
Language Arts 7-12; Media
Specialists 7-12
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 67122 (201)351-5628
Madely Miqueli
mmiqueli@wnyschools.net
World Language and Bilingual
/ ESL Gr. 7-12
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 32109 (201)864-2151
Donna Mirabelli
dmirabelli@wnyschools.net
Mathematics 7-12; Business Ed 9-12
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 7086 (201)351-5623
Yvette Miranda
ymiranda@wnyschools.net
World Language and
Bilingual / ESL K-6
Public School #3
(201)553-4060 x 32101  
David Osnowitz
dosnowitz@wnyschools.net
Visual & Performing Arts K-12;
Technology Ed; Media and Family
Consumer Science
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 32104 (201)351-5625
Sandra Rivas
srivas@wnyschools.net
Social Studies K-12
Memorial High School
(201)553-4110 x 7224  
Lissette Rodriguez
lisrodriguez@wnyschools.net
Early Childhood
Early Childhood School
(201)553-4000 x 69120  
Beth Wolanski
bwolanski@wnyschools.net
Language Arts K-6
Media Specialists K-6
Public School #5
(201)553-4080 x 5082