Central Office Administration

John Fauta
Superintendent Of Schools

jfauta@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30005
fax 201-865-2725
Barbara Hollingsworth
Administrative Assistant to Mr. John Fauta
phone 201-553-4000 x 30009
bhollingsworth@wnyschools.net

Clara Brito Herrera
Assistant Superintendent - Educational and Personnel Services

cherrera@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30013
fax 201-865-2725
Crystal Saylor
Administrative Assistant to Ms. Brito Herrera
phone 201-553-4000 x 30016
csaylor@wnyschools.net

Anastasia Olivero
Assistant Superintendent - Curriculum & Instruction

aolivero@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30014
fax 201-662-3931
Maria Tejeda
Administrative Assistant to Ms. Anastasia Olivero
phone 201-553-4000 x 30017
mtejeda@wnyschools.net

Robert Sanchez
Assistant Superintendent - Administrative Services

rsanchez@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30007
fax 201-662-3931
Nora Garcia
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Robert Sanchez
phone 201-553-4000 x 30008
ncrespo@wnyschools.net

Beverly Lazzara
Director - Special Services

Section 504 Officer
blazzara@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30604
fax 201-223-2942

Sixto Cardenas
Human Resources Administrator

scardenas@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30028
fax 201-758-1224

Kevin Franchetta
Board Secretary/School Business Administrator

kfranchetta@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30063
fax 201-902-2299
Elaine Reiman
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Kevin Franchetta
phone 201-553-4000 x 30037
ereiman@wnyschools.net