search this site

Central Office Administration

 

Clara Brito Herrera
Superintendent of Schools

cherrera@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30013
fax 201-865-2725
Anne Ferrainolo
Administrative Assistant to Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
phone 201-553-4000 x 30037
aferrainolo@wnyschools.net

Anastasia Olivero
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum

aolivero@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30014
fax 201-662-3931
Maria Izquierdo
Administrative Assistant to Ms. Anastasia Olivero
phone 201-553-4000 x 30017
mizquierdo@wnyschools.net

Jorge Acosta
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

jacosta@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30012
fax 201-351-5666

Scott Wohlrab
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

swohlrab@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30007
fax 201-662-3931
Viviana Perez
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Scott Wohlrab
phone 201-553-4000 x 30008
vperez@wnyschools.net

Christian Cardenas
Assistant Superintendent of Special Education and Support Programs

ccardenas@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30604
fax 201-758-1224

Dean Austin
Board Secretary/School Business Administrator

daustin@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30063
fax 201-902-2299

Lorenzo Correa
Administrative Supervisor of Education Systems and Program Data Assessment
lcorrea@wnyschools.net
phone 201-553-4000 x 30041
fax 201-351-5540