search this site

Board of Education Meeting Dates

______________________________________________

West New York Board of Education

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, the Board of Education of the Town of West New York in the County of Hudson, New Jersey, has changed the date of the regularly scheduled monthly meeting from Wednesday, September 18, 2019 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019.

The meeting will be held at the usual time and venue:
West New York Middle School Auditorium
201-57th Street, West New York, NJ at 6:00 pm.

A portion of this meeting may be closed to the public for attorney client privilege. Board action will be taken.

______________________________________________

 

NOTICE OF SCHEDULED MEETINGS FOR THE PERIOD JANUARY 2018 TO JANUARY 2019

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE, that the Board of Education of the Town of West New York in the County of Hudson, New Jersey, will meet to discuss or act upon public business at 6:00 p.m. on each of the dates set forth below, in the West New York Middle School, 201 57th Street, West New York, NJ 07093.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Working Session Meeting (following Reorg. Mtg.)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020 (REORGANIZATION MEETING)